• The Institution follows the policy of zero tolerance to ragging.
  • Ragging within or outside the campus of the institution is strictly prohibited.
  • Ragging means doing an act which causes or likely to cause INSULT or ANNOYANCE or FEAR or APPREHENSION or THREAT or INTIMIDATION or OUTRAGE OF MODESTY or IN JURY to a student.
Sl.No NAME DESIGNATION POSITION MOBILE NO EMAIL-ID
1 Dr.K.Tamizharasu Principal Chairman 9443464426 tamizharasu.k@jkkn.org
2 Dr.M.Gowrisankar Council of Wardens Member 9944465115 radhakrishnan.t@jkkn.org
3 Mrs.Seethalakshmi Wardens in-charge all Halls of Res. (Girls Hostel) Member 9944822322
4 Mr.Periyasamy Wardens in-charge all Halls of Res. (Boys Hostel) Member 9750833999
5 Dr.A.Manchula Presidents of Hall Executives Committees Member 9952607065 manchula.a@jkkn.ac.in
6 Mr.G.M.Sathiyaseelan Presidents of Hall Executives Committees Member 9787334455 sathyaseelan.g@jkkn.org
7 Mrs.L.Mabujohn Presidents of Hall Executives Committees Member 9092982078 mabhujohn.l@jkkn.ac.in
8 Mr.V.Senthil Presidents of Hall Executives Committees Member 9994270300 senthil.v@jkkn.ac.in
9 Dr.A.Nagarajan Presidents of Hall Executives Committees Member 9894306484 nagarajan.a@jkkn.ac.in
10 Mr.G.Mohanraj Presidents of Hall Executives Committees Member 9965822667 mohanraj_g@jkkn.ac.in
11 Dr.M.Gowrishankar Presidents of Hall Executives Committees Member 9087735456 gowrisankar.m@jkkn.ac.in

Any victim may complain in writing to the Principal or to ‘Anti ragging cell’ which would be kept confidential.